AB6IX, a group that debuted in 2019 under BRAND NEW MUSIC. Consisting of members WOONG, DONGHYUN, WOOJIN, and DAEHWI, the group made a strong debut with their first EP titled "B:COMPLETE" in 2019, which topped various music charts in South Korea, with lead single, "BREATHE," garnering 22 million views. Their "B:COMPLETE" album led them to win “Next Generation Star”, “Global Rookie Top 5”, and “Rising Star Award" in 2019. AB6IX has gained a strong following both domestically and internationally and have embarked on successful international tours and festivals, in various countries, including the United States, Europe, and Asia and performed at Krazy Super Concert’s inaugural event at UBS Arena in New York in August 2023.